On With The Show


Buy autographed CD here for $10 plus S&H:




The debut album from The Roxy Gunn Project

1. At The End of The Day
2. Weight of The World
3. Goodbye Kiss
4. Don’t Forget Me
5. All The Same
6. Where Her Heroes Lie
7. Love Without Lies
8. Avoid The Eyes
9. Other Side
10. Not Enough

Leave a Reply